Twitter for BlackBerry 10 Update

Inside BlackBerry

Introducing Twitter v10.3 for BlackBerry 10

If you’re using a BlackBerry 10 device and love spending time on Twitter, we’ve got a nice treat for you to kick off the month of May. That’s right, an update to the Twitter app for BlackBerry 10 has arrived. With it comes exciting new features and enhancements that allow you to connect, express yourself, and discover what’s happening.

For me, Twitter is always one of my favorite ways to stay on top interests that I love. I use it to connect with people and get unfiltered access and unique behind-the-scenes perspectives. I share photos, videos and comments with my followers right from my BlackBerry Z30. I also am always among the first to know as I discover what’s happening and get real-time stories, conversations, ideas and inspiration live in my timeline.

Twitter app for BlackBerry 10

What’s new in Twitter v10.3 for BlackBerry 10:

  • Draft Tweet support…

View original post 142 more words

Leave a Reply

