LISA MARIE TORONTO

Style Me Manly

IMG_7512

Now that I’m on a 9 day cleanse, I can’t help but keep thinking (and salivating) over all the deliciousness I’m not shoving into my body… like bacon.  And cupcakes. And cheese. And beer. And vodka.

And it’s made me think of something I haven’t had the chance to write about… which was my trip the the amazing Lisa Marie restaurant in Toronto.

Owned by the folks of the amazing food truck “Fidel Gastro”, aka Priscilla, these peeps went out and opened up an ever evolving gorgeously decored little venue with an amazing menu.

With Elvis murals and busts, old school music playing in the background, you are instantly transported to an awesome little diner style place reminiscent of the places you see in movies.

IMG_7515IMG_7514

Being the little fat kid that I am… I without so much as a hesitation decided on the “Double Pancake Pork Burger” off their brunch…

View original post 179 more words

Leave a Reply

