India. Along the Indian Railroad.

Natalia Maks

I have a confession to make: I wanted to be positive when I started my photoblog. I thought I am going to only upload pictures of beauty, interesting images, and very special moments. I think this group of images falls under the last category. Traveling on an Indian railroad was one colorful and eventful experience. Did I think as an artist when I took those shots? Or, I started to get the journalist’s fever and ferret for the shocking images? All of the images below are meaningful to me. They represent the real people in India, their everyday life, their openness to the point when I questioned myself: do they have any private life?

IMG_4071 copyIMG_4133 copyIMG_4087 copyIMG_4163 copyIMG_4179 copyIMG_4183 copyIMG_4187 copy

View original post

Leave a Reply

