CLEAN 9 CLEANSE : DAY 3

Style Me Manly

photo

So yesterday saw the close of day 3 of this cleanse I am doing.  So let’s run through the emotions of day one to three shall we…

I was ready to cut a bitch.

That about sums it up.  Day one and two were as promised, absolutely horrendous.  I was hungry and cranky and suffering from extreme headaches with the lack of caffeine intake… but I also think it was from the sugars and other bad stuff not entering my system.

But day three turned out to be quite easy… well easier-ER.

Having just woken up on day four, I’ve noticed that both day 3 and 4 I was awake before my 9am alarm, with no need to hit snooze and moan at the start of the impending day.  So clearly my energy levels are up.

Day 1 – 3 I didn’t really do physical exercise because I do tons…

View original post 148 more words

Leave a Reply

